TEAM	С	1B	2В	3B	SS	МІ	CI	OF	U	SP	RP
JETS	Gabriel Moreno Nick Fortes	Christian Walker	Jake Cronenworth	Nolan Arenado	Ha-seong Kim	Willy Adames	Joey Meneses	Kyle Schwarber Brandon Marsh Lane Thomas Jake Fraley Christopher Morel	Mike Yastrzemski	Martin Perez Taijuan Walker Sonny Gray Jose Quintana Spencer Strider	Emilio Pagan Jeff Hoffman Ryan Helsley Adbert Alzolay
KNICK	Sean S Murphy Keibert Ruiz	LaMonte Wade	Bryson Stott	Manny Machado	Trea Turner	Jackson Merrill	Pete Alonso	Jeff McNeil TJ Friedl James Outman Jackson Chourio Sal Frelick	Alek Thomas	Max Fried Joe Musgrove Jordan Hicks Jesus Luzardo Jordan Wicks	Frankie Montas Kyle Finnegan David Bednar Andrew Nardi
LEMUF	Will Smith William Contreras	Wilmer Flores	Ketel Marte	Eugenio Suarez	Francisco Lindor	Matt McLain	Brett Baty	Jurickson Profar Joey Gallo Ian Happ Lars Nootbaar Corbin Carroll	Rowdy Tellez	Charlie Morton Lance Lynn Luis Severino Dylan Cease Andrew Abbott Yoshinobu Yamamoto	Edwin Diaz Paul Sewald Camilo Doval
Moos	Yasmani Grandal J.T. Realmuto	Matt Olson	Jonathan India	Chris Taylor	Oneil Cruz	Dansby Swanson	Christian Encarnacion- Strand	Andrew McCutchen Whit Merrifield Nolan Jones Jack Suwinski Garrett Mitchell	J.D. Martinez	Yu Darvish Merrill Kelly Bobby Miller Cristopher Sanchez Brandon Pfaadt	Hunter Harvey Evan Phillips Joel Payamps Yuki Matsui
ОУЅТЕ	Gary Sanchez Francisco Alvarez	Jeimer Candelario	Thairo Estrada	Austin Riley	Elly De La Cruz	Masyn Winn	Matt Chapman	Christian Yelich Jorge Soler Will Benson Fernando Tatis Jarred Kelenic	Marcell Ozuna	Alex Cobb Sean Manaea Justin Steele Michael King Nick Lodolo	Reynaldo Lopez A.J. Puk Jhony Brito DL Hall
RIFF RAFF	Elias Diaz Patrick Bailey	Bryce Harper	Nico Hoerner	Nolan Gorman	Mookie Betts	Ezequiel Tovar	Alec Bohm	Brandon Nimmo Cody Bellinger Tommy Edman Jordan Walker Spencer Steer	Kris Bryant	Miles Mikolas Kyle Hendricks Walker Buehler Eury Perez Emmet Sheehan	Hector Neris Raisel Iglesias Kevin Ginkel Alexis Diaz
sox	Christian Bethancourt Willson Contreras	Josh Bell	Gavin Lux	Max Muncy	C.J. Abrams	Orlando Arcia	Ke'Bryan Hayes	Ronald Acuna Lourdes Gurriel Bryan Reynolds Brendan Donovan Michael Harris	Charlie Blackmon	Chris Sale Tyler Glasnow Braxton Garrett Hunter Greene MacKenzie Gore Ranger Suarez Freddy Peralta	Aroldis Chapman Matt Strahm
TUFFY	S Travis d'Arnaud Yan Gomes	Rhys Hoskins	Luis Arraez	Jake Burger	Tim Anderson	Brendan Rodgers	Michael Busch	Joc Pederson Jazz Chisholm	Shohei Ohtani	Zack Wheeler Blake Snell	Devin Williams Jose Alvarado

TEAM	С	1B	2B	3B	SS	МІ	CI	OF	U	SP	RP
								Bryan De La Cruz Henry Davis Seiya Suzuki		Logan Webb Gavin Stone Shota Imanaga	Justin Lawrence Robert Suarez
WORKS	Tyler Stephenson Luis Campusano	Freddie Freeman	Ozzie Albies	Ryan McMahon	Xander Bogaerts	Brice Turang	Paul Goldschmidt	Starling Marte Nick Castellanos Teoscar Hernandez Brenton Doyle Jung-Hoo Lee	Michael Conforto	James Paxton Eduardo Rodriguez Aaron Nola Mitch Keller Edward Cabrera Zac Gallen Kodai Senga	Tyler Kinley Tanner Scott